The Group Directory 

2014 - 2015

Showing 16 items
OfficeNameE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
OfficeNameE-mail
Assistant Beaver Leader Jayne Glenister Please send to sara@rn98.co.uk 
Assistant Beaver Leader Steve Crossman Please send to sara@rn98.co.uk  
Assistant Cub Leader Peter Craddock peter@rn98.co.uk 
Assistant Cub Leader Matthew Judson matthew@rn98.co.uk 
Assistant Explorer Leader Gareth (Gruff) Neller Please send to katie@rn98.co.uk 
Assistant Scout Leader John Green Your Message will be forwarded from this address 
Assistant Scout Leader Ben Jones Your Message will be forwarded from this address 
Beaver Leader Sara Staples sara@rn98.co.uk 
Chairperson Hazel Coburn hazel@rn98.co.uk 
Cub Leader Anne Kearns anne@rn98.co.uk 
Explorer Leader Katie Neller katie@rn98.co.uk 
Group Scout Leader Chris Watkins chris@rn98.co.uk 
Quartermaster, Assistant Scout & Explorer Leader Sam Scott sam@rn98.co.uk 
Scout Leader Jonny Eagle jonny@rn98.co.uk 
Secretary Carol Dodimead carol@rn98.co.uk 
Treasurer Steph Zollman steph@rn98.co.uk 
Showing 16 items